Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

LA Sitting

The sitting starts at 12.00 noon
Question time
Formal business
Members' statements
Government business

Notice paper (agenda)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, May 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, May 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Budget day

Monday, May 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, June 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, June 05, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, June 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, June 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, August 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, August 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
This event does not repeat