Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

LA Sitting

The sitting starts at 12.00 noon
Question time
Formal business
Members' statements
Government business

Notice paper (agenda)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, February 08, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, February 22, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, March 08, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, March 29, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, May 01, 2018
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
This event does not repeat