Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Event Name

Date

LA Sitting

Bills for completion this week

Children's Services Amendment Bill 2019
Consumer Legislation Amendment Bill 2019
Land (Revocation of Reservations) Bill 2019
Police Legislation Amendment (Road Safety Camera Commissioner and Other Matters) Bill 2019

For detailed and up to date information visit Assembly Live.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Bills for completion this week

Children's Services Amendment Bill 2019
Consumer Legislation Amendment Bill 2019
Land (Revocation of Reservations) Bill 2019
Police Legislation Amendment (Road Safety Camera Commissioner and Other Matters) Bill 2019

For detailed and up to date information visit Assembly Live.

Thursday, October 17, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, October 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 14, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 28, 2019
This event does not repeat