Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

LA Sitting

Bills for completion this week

Caulfield Racecourse Reserve Bill 2017
Corrections Legislation Further Amendment Bill 2017
Oaths and Affirmations Bill 2017
Renewable Energy (Jobs and Investment) Bill 2017
Serious Sex Offenders (Detention and Supervision) Amendment (Governance) Bill 2017

For detailed and up to date information visit Assembly Live.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Bills for completion this week

Caulfield Racecourse Reserve Bill 2017
Corrections Legislation Further Amendment Bill 2017
Oaths and Affirmations Bill 2017
Renewable Energy (Jobs and Investment) Bill 2017
Serious Sex Offenders (Detention and Supervision) Amendment (Governance) Bill 2017

For detailed and up to date information visit Assembly Live.

Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 02, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat