Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

LA Sitting

Sitting starts at 12.00 noon
Question time
Formal business
Members' statements
Government business

Notice paper (agenda)

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, February 04, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, February 05, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, February 06, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, February 20, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, March 05, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, March 19, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, May 05, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, May 21, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, June 02, 2020
This event does not repeat