The Parliament Prize 2018

Parliament Prize 2018

The 2018 Parliament Prize awards were presented at Parliament House on Friday, 20 September by President of the Legislative Council Bruce Atkinson and Member for Eastern Victoria Melina Bath.

Prizes were awarded in two categories:

Years 7-9

Years 10-12

The Parliament of Victoria congratulates all prize winners and acknowledges the commendable efforts of all entrants in the competition.


What event or person has had a major influence on the Victorian Parliament over its 162 year history?

2018 Parliament Prize winners