Inquiry into Commonwealth support for Victoria


Submissions for this inquiry have closed. For further information, please contact the Committee secretariat.

The following submissions have been accepted by the Committee:

  1. pdfMr Saul Eslake458.72 KB
  2. pdfPremier of Tasmania371.82 KB
  3. pdfCommonwealth Grants Commission930.83 KB
  4. pdfVictorian Department of Treasury and Finance3.51 MB
  5. pdfThe McKell Institute920.72 KB
  6. pdfMunicipal Association of Victoria722.28 KB
  7. pdfWestern Australian Department of Treasury 1.80 MB
  8. pdfACT Government1.60 MB
  9. pdfThe Samuel Griffith Society717.31 KB
  10. pdfGovernment of South Australia1.85 MB
Last Updated on Monday, 10 January 2022