Performance of Victorian Integrity Agencies 2019/20

Hearings and Transcripts

Information on the Committee's public hearing schedule for this inquiry will be posted here as it becomes available. Corrected transcripts of these hearings will also be published here when finalised by the Committee.

Monday 15 March 2021

Via videoconference

Time Witness Transcripts
 1.15 pm

Victorian Inspectorate
Mr Eamonn Moran PSM QC, Inspector
Ms Kathryn Phillips, Director, Budget Independence and Strategy
Ms Cathy Cato, Executive Director, Legal and Integrity

 pdfTranscript155.35 KB
 1.45 pm

Office of the Victorian Information Commissioner
Mr Sven Bluemmel, Information Commissioner
Ms Joanne Kummrow, Public Access Deputy Commissioner
Ms Rachel Dixon, Privacy and Data Protection Deputy Commissioner

pdfTranscript170.40 KB
2.15 pm

Victorian Ombudsman
Ms Deborah Glass OBE, Ombudsman
Ms Megan Philpot, Deputy Ombudsman
Dr Marija Maher, Chief Operating Officer

 pdfTranscript174.13 KB
2.45 pm

Independent Broad-based Anti-corruption Commission
The Honourable Robert Redlich AM QC, IBAC Commissioner
Ms Marlo Baragwanath, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Glenn Ockerby, Director, Corporate Services

 pdfTranscript153.87 KB
Last Updated on Tuesday, 04 May 2021