Right of Reply by Persons referred to in the House: 56th Parliament


Persons Referred to in the Legislative Assembly

  • Ms Arnie Azaris, August 2010 (PDF 37Kb) (Word 76Kb)
  • Ms Julianne Bell, August 2010 (PDF 39Kb) (Word 77Kb)
  • Mr Rob Small, May 2010 (PDF  33Kb)
  • Mr Brian Rule, May 2010 (PDF  33Kb)
  • Mr Dennis MacKinlay, June 2009 (PDF 38Kb)
  • Mr Robert Larocca, April 2008 (PDF 23Kb)
  • Mrs Belinda Clarkson, November 2007 (PDF  30Kb)
Last Updated on Monday, 15 April 2013