Inquiry into Victoria’s Criminal Justice System

Hearings and Transcripts

Information on the Committee's public hearing schedule for this inquiry will be posted here as it becomes available. Corrected transcripts of these hearings will also be published here when finalised by the Committee.

Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Wangaratta Performing Arts and Convention Centre - 33-37 Ford Street, Wangaratta, VIC 3677 
Time Witness Transcript
11.15am Merri Health Hume Region

Jane O'Neill, Team Leader for Victims Assistance Program, Hume Region
Carolyn Wallace, General Manager

 pdfTranscript198.86 KB

The Centre for Continuing Education
Felicity Williams, Chief Executive Officer
Kerri Barnes, Program Manager, Finding Strengths

 pdfTranscript198.39 KB
1.30pm Lee Little  pdfTranscript189.51 KB
2.15pm Centre Against Violence
Kerry Burns, Chief Executive Officer
 pdfTranscript192.45 KB


Last Updated on Tuesday, 20 July 2021