Inquiry into the 2012-13 Budget Estimates

Hearings and Transcripts

Hearings

The 2012-13 Budget Estimates Hearings are being held from Friday 4 May 2012 to Friday 18 May 2012 inclusive.

The final schedule is available pdf here 14.30 Kb

Transcripts, Presentations and responses to Questions on Notice arising from Hearings

Friday 4 May 2012

Hon Kim Wells MP

Hon Ted Baillieu MP

Monday 7 May 2012

Hon Ken Smith MP (Speaker of the Legislative Assembly), Hon Bruce Atkinson MLC (President of the Legislative Council)

Hon Andrew McIntosh MP


 

Tuesday 8 May 2012

Hon David Davis MLC

Hon Dr Denis Napthine MP

Wednesday 9 May 2012

Hon Terry Mulder MP

Hon Louise Asher MP

Thursday 10 May 2012

Hon Peter Ryan MP

Hon Richard Dalla-Riva MLC

Friday 11 May 2012

Hon Robert Clark MP

Hon Martin Dixon MP

Tuesday 15 May 2012

Hon Peter Hall MLC

Hon Hugh Delahunty MP

Hon Matthew Guy MLC

Wednesday 16 May 2012

Hon Michael O'Brien MP

Hon Wendy Lovell MLC

Hon Nicholas Kotsiras MP

Thursday 17 May 2012

Hon Peter Walsh MP

Hon Mary Wooldridge MP

Friday 18 May 2012

Hon Jeanette Powell MP

Hon Ryan Smith MP

Hon Gordon Rich-Phillips MLC

Last Updated on Friday, 31 October 2014