Legislative Assembly

The Legislative Assembly is the Lower House of the Parliament of Victoria. From this page you can access all the information that is specific to the Assembly including the agenda (the notice paper), the minutes (the Votes and Proceedings), members and staff.

The 2018 sitting dates are now available

The Legislative Assembly next sits on Tuesday, 28 November, 2017. 

Follow us @VicParliament