Gardens Tour

The Parliament House Gardens Tour provides an opportunity for the public to see Parliament's historic gardens.

The tour takes about 90 minutes.

As the tour is outdoors, please ensure you wear sunscreen, sunglasses, hats, appropriate footwear and bring umbrellas depending on the weather on the day.

Tours depart from the Parliament House Vestibule.

Garden Tours will run on the following dates in 2020. All tours start at 10.30am

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020 

Thursday 2 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020 

Thursday 9 July 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Tuesday 22 December 2020

 

Bookings are Essential

Bookings are essential and must be made via the Tours Booking office which can be contacted on (03) 9651 8568 or tours@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Parliament House Gardens

Garden tn 2 Garden tn 1 Garden tn 3
Garden tn 4 Garden tn 5 Garden tn 6