Gardens Tour

The Parliament House Gardens Tour provides an opportunity for the public to see Parliament's historic gardens. The tour takes about 90 minutes.

As the tour is outdoors, please ensure you wear appropriate footwear and bring umbrellas or hats depending on the weather on the day.

Tours depart from the Parliament House Vestibule.

Garden Tours will run on the following dates in 2019 starting at 10.30am

Wednesday 9 January,  Wednesday 16 January,  Wednesday 23 January,  Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 9 April & Thursday 11 April

Tuesday 16 April & Thursday 18 April

Tuesday 2 July & Thursday 4 July

Tuesday 9 July & Thursday 11 July

Tuesday 24 September & Thursday 26 September

Tuesday 1 October & Thursday 3 October

Bookings are Essential

Bookings are essential and must be made via the Tours Booking office which can be contacted on (03) 9651 8568 or tours@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

 Parliament House Gardens

Garden tn 2 Garden tn 1 Garden tn 3
Garden tn 4 Garden tn 5 Garden tn 6